Redaksjonen

 

 

 

Maren Vestøl

Styreleder

leder@katarsisuib.no

90938073

Johan Myklebust Ådland

Styremedlem

skjermbilde-2016-10-13-kl-00-14-49

Daniel Gunstveit

Styremedlem

1555315_10151829011685741_1980589272_nEpost: daniel.gunstveit@katarsisuib.no

Tommy L. Berntsen

Styremedlem og rekrutteringssjef

Epost: Tommy@katarsisuib.no

Elisabeth Omdal

 Styremedlemface-1

Karina Harkestad

Ansvarlig redaktør

Karina HarkestadEpost: redaktor@katarsisuib.no

Ivar Fr. Mølmen

 Programleder podcast

11179641_10153295091083245_1086304649_o

Tiril Prestholm

Skribent

tiril1

Epost: tiril@katarsisuib.no

Ulla Jønsson

PR-sjefface-5

Susanne Estelle Strand

PR-teamface-7

Kristin Stotesbury

Skribentkatarsis-07

Epost: kristin@katarsisuib.no

Simen Bø

Skribentface-6

Epost: simen.bo@katarsisuib.no

Vilde Johanna Solheim Lie

Produksjonsansvarlig i KatarsisTVface-9

Epost: vilde@katarsisuib.no

Alexander Strandmyr

Illustratør

Epost: Alexander.Strandmyr@katarsisuib.no

Ellen Tvedt Solberg

Skribentface-4

Epost: Ellen.tvedt.solberg@katarsisuib.no

Thea Marie Øybø

Skribentface-2

Silje Patricia Stevens

Skribentkatarsis-02

Epost: silje.stevens@katarsisuib.no

Mikjel Gjernes

Skribent

Mikjel GjernesEpost: mikjel@katarsisuib.no

Olav Tveit

Skribent

Olav Tveit

Lilian Särnmo

Illustratør

13256054_10153565016021127_8458058863925668976_nEpost: Lillian@katarsisuib.no

Luise Bjerrum

Skribent

14650062_10209991233914753_7327800708588419936_nEpost: louise@katarsisuib.no

Kristian E. Hereid

Fotograf

Werner Sævland

Web-ansvarlig

Eleni Linnea Borgund

Skribent

Epost: eleni@katarsisuib.no

Bjørn Holmøy

 Skribent